Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

regina werth

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by regina werth
"He helped us"

Eric Scheit

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Scheit
"Hopefully he helped the lady that needed assistant one day when I had to call him"

Chris Nelson

August 2, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Chris Nelson
"Jeremy is great"

Denise Rose Smith

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Rose Smith
"I would we have been with Jeremy Brown for maybe over 30 years or more best prices best service can't say enough good available great answering questions"

Scott Seip

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Seip
"Jeremy takes care of all of our insurance needs. Great service!"

Matthew Irizarry

October 6, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Matthew Irizarry
"A lot of errors, seems a lot of information gets lost."

Mary Pirrello

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pirrello
"Jeremy will take care of your needs and answer questions you have."

Christy Hulsey

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Hulsey
"I love that they don't discriminate against my pit bull ❤"

Mike Colon

October 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Colon
"Great service and they know my name and help me save on insurance"

Michael Smith

September 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"Jeremy and the entire staff are very passionate about what they do. They are very genuine and you can tell that they truly care about you. This is a top rate agency that I have trusted with my auto, home, life, and even banking needs for the last 14+ years. They have truly been like a Good Neighbor!"

Delaina Seip

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Delaina Seip
"I've had the pleasure of knowing Jeremy for many years. He's an upstanding and honest agent... l have recommended my friends and family to his agency. He really is like a good neighbor! 👍"

Jonathan Bogan

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Bogan
"They work with you and help ALOT"

Dave Sturino

June 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Sturino
"Great company! Whenever I have a question about my policy, Jeremy is extremely prompt at replying!"

Malinda Sliger

May 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Malinda Sliger
"Jeremy has been my agent for 11 years, he has very courteous and helpful staff. I have my auto, renters, life insurance for myself and children... I highly recommend!!!"

Jade Vargas

May 4, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Vargas
"Jeremy Brown and his agency are extremely helpful! They truly are willing to go the extra mile. It doesn't feel as if I am just a "customer" but am actually part of the family. Highly recommend!"

Katherine Sturino

February 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Sturino
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable agency!"

sharif A

November 14, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by sharif A
"Best insurance agent A++++++"